MEET OUR TEAM

Chris Steenkamp

Owner / Manager

WINDHOEK

081 124 0649
chris@whkla.com

Johan Smith

Owner / Manager / Auctioneer

WINDHOEK

081 127 0870
johan@whkla.com

Lorna Kotze

Financial Manager

WINDHOEK

081 444 7750
lorna@whkla.com

Lizelle Coetzee

 

WINDHOEK

061 33 1080
lallie@whkla.com

Willem Venter

Consultant

WINDHOEK

081 809 6646
willem@whkla.com

Arne Strenger

Meatco Slaughter Floor Services

WINDHOEK

081 122 3313
arne@whkla.com

Herman Strauss

Auction Computer Clerk

WINDHOEK

081 579 5187
herman@whkla.com

Andries Steyn

Consultant

REHOBOTH

081 122 2882
andries@whkla.com

Pieta Isaaks

Consultant

REHOBOTH

081 211 4870

Georgia von Solms

Receptionist

GOBABIS

062 564 154/8
gobabis@whkla.com

Carel Coetzee

Consultant

GOBABIS

081 124 2405

Callie Swanepoel

Consultant

HOCHFELD

081 144 3951
hochfeldlivestock@gmail.com

Rudi Klein

Consultant

NOMTSAS

081 229 9059

Adolf (Oubaas) Klein

Consultant

NOMTSAS

081 284 8811