CONTACT US

Windhoek Headquarters

+264 61 331 080
+264 61 255 820

Reception
Lizelle Coetzee
+264 61 331 080
lallie@whkla.com

Financial Manager
Lorna Kotze
+264 81 444 7750
lorna@whkla.com

Owner / Manager
Chris Steenkamp
+264 81 124 0649
chris@whkla.com

Owner / Manager / Auctioneer
Johan Smith
+264 81 127 0870
johan@whkla.com

Consultant
Willem Venter
+264 81 809 6646
willem@whkla.com

Meatco Slaughter Floor Services
Arne Strenger
+264 81 122 3313
arne@whkla.com

Auction Computer Clerk
Herman Strauss
+264 81 579 5187
herman@whkla.com

Lazarett Commercial Complex Unit 1 + 7
Southern Industrial Area
64 Lazarett Street

Windhoek
Namibia

Rehoboth Office

Gobabis Office

+264 62 524 810
+264 62 524 809

Consultant
Andries Steyn
+264 81 122 2882
andries@whkla.com

Consultant Assistant
Pieta Isaaks
+264 81 211 4870

+264 62 564 154/8
+264 62 564 164

Reception
Georgia von Solms
+264 81 334 7399
gobabis@whkla.com

Consultant
Carel Coetzee
+264 81 124 2405

Tau Shopping Centre

C/O Church Street and Station Road

GOBABIS

Hochfeld

Nomtsas

Kalkrand

Consultant
Callie Swanepoel
+264 81 144 6951
hochfeldlivestock@gmail.com

Consultant
Rudi Klein
+264 81 229 9059

Consultant
Boesman Lambrecht
+264 81 555 5555